Skip to main content

Track Listing For Alan Silvestri's Soundtrack To Ready Player One Released

ready player one soundtrack track listing

The track listing for Alan Silvestri's soundtrack to Ready Player One has been released.  The two disc CD is released on 30th March, one day after the movie.

Here's the track listing.  As always be on your guard regarding spoilers and track listing titles so read on at your own risk, after all remember "Qui-Gon's Noble End"?

1 The Oasis
2 Hello, I'm James Halliday
3 Why Can't We Go Backwards
4 An Orb Meeting
5 Real World Consequences
6 Sorrento Makes An Offer
7 Welcome To The Rebellion
8 High 5 Assembles
9 Orbof Osuvox
10 Sorrento Punked
11 Wade's Broadcast
12 Arty On The Inside
13 Looking For A Truck
14 She Never Left
15 Last Chance
16 Get Me Out Of This
17 Hold On To Something
18 This Is Wrong
19 What Are You
20 There's Something I Need To Do
21 Ready Player One - Main Title
22 Ready Player One - End Credits

Label: DECCA
SKU: 0602567504009

Source -

The Bearded Trio - The Site For Steven Spielberg, George Lucas, John Williams and a whole lot more.

Popular posts from this blog

Did Paul Freeman Accidentally Eat A Fly In Raiders of the Lost Ark?

The Famous Indiana Jones Fly In Belloq's Mouth Scene.  Did It Really Happen? I've always wondered if Paul Freeman unintentionally consumed a fly in this scene in  Raiders of the Lost Ark ?  It's the scene where Indiana Jones shouts down to Bellosh...I mean Belloq and threatens to blow up the ark.  Did a fly go in his mouth? I remember watching this scene back in the early eighties and my ten year old mind thought he definitely had a snack while filming.  I recall talking about 'flygate' in my school playground at the time and the general consensus with my friends was that Freeman definitely had a sneaky snack. Paul Freeman talks about the famous 'fly' scene in an interview with  and settled 'flygate:' This is a bit of a dicey question so don’t get too upset. (Laughs) A movie’s always got bloopers in it, some have a lot, and some only have three or four. And the most remarkable blooper was right before the opening of th

Star Wars VII Movie Poster - Every End Is A New Beginning

Star Wars VII Movie Poster Just saw this Star Wars VII movie poster on Kyle Newman's Facebook fee d.  The poster is by  Lyndon Berresford and Paul Bateman.  I am loving this.  Who do you think the two characters are?  Lando and Leia?  Han and Leia's children? Have you seen other Star Wars VII movie posters?  Let me know. Rob Wainfur @welshslider

Pinewood Studios To Expand To The Usa

BBC News have reported that Pinewood Studios are to expand to the USA.  This is great news for the famous studio that is rich in movie history. UK film studio Pinewood Shepperton has announced plans to build its first sound stages in the United States. The Pinewood Atlanta complex will be built on 288 acres of land south of Atlanta, Georgia, as a joint venture with a US investment company. Georgia has been among the US states drawing film-making away from Hollywood with tax incentives in recent years. The deal is the latest sign of expansion at Pinewood, the home of the James Bond franchise. Earlier this month it announced a joint venture with a Chinese media group, potentially giving it access to the fast-growing Chinese market. Read the full article here. THE BEARDED TRIO ON FACEBOOK THE BEARDED TRIO ON TWITTER THE BEARDED TRIO ON GOOGLE+