Star Wars: The Old Republic gets new footage

John Barry - Greatest Hits

Bond composer John Barry dies aged 77

Star Wars The Old Republic Hope Cinematic Trailer E3 2010 HD

Nicolas Cage offered the lead in Treasure of Pompeii

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides: Featurette: The Characters

Star Wars: The Old Republic Reveals Planet Quesh

New 'Star Wars' attraction to land at Disney theme park

Ashton Kutcher Tried to Impress George Lucas by Dancing the 'Robot' (VIDEO)

Toy Story 3 nominated for five Academy Awards, including Best Picture

ILM and Skywalker Sound Nominations

Abrams wants to keep Super 8 secret #super8

Spielberg not sorry for swim scare #spielberg

Disney Announces Opening Date For ‘Star Tours: The Adventure Continues’

Liam Neeson returns to Star Wars

Star Wars: The Clone Wars, season 3 episode 14 review, Witches Of The Mist

Jurassic Park Could Be A Reality - Woolly Mammoth Could Walk the Earth Again in 4 Years

Super 8, Battle: Los Angeles, And More To Air Super Bowl Spots

Spielberg productions headed to IMAX in new deal with Paramount

Steven Spielberg to produce musical tv pilot #spielberg

Harrison Ford - Ford 'Happy' For Cancer-Free Douglas

Music from Day of the Tentacle and Monkey Island games #monkeyisland #lucasarts

The Force Is Strong With September 27th #starwars On Blu-Ray

Anakin And Obi-Wan Face Savage Opress On The Next Star Wars: The Clone Wars

Lucas 'not serious about 2012 apocalypse' #georgelucas

'George Lucas is working on next Indiana Jones film'

STEVEN SPIELBERG - 20/20 TV INTERVIEW 1982 #spielberg

STEVEN SPIELBERG - NBC TODAY SHOW - 1984 #spielberg #indianajones

To Clear Up Those Rumours About Ricky Gervais At The Golden Globes #rickygervais

Telltale's Jurassic Park; a first look #jurassicpark

John Williams talks about Temple Of Doom with Gene Shalit 1983 #indianajones #johnwilliams

Suite from Harry Potter (John Williams) - Il Novecento #harrypotter

Soundtrack Of The Week - New World by Charlie Skarbek 1988 Olympics #charlieskarbek

Actress Susannah York dies at 72

Five Reasons Rango Will Rock #rango

Michael Bay: 'Transformers 2 was a mess'

LEGOLAND California gets Star Wars Miniland in March 2011

Meet Goonies Actor Corey Feldman at Hollywood Blvd this Weekend

Jurassic Park Blu-Ray Rumours Are Just Rumours.

Ford: 'Lucas has Indiana Jones gem' #indianajones

Star Wars: The Clone Wars Unleashes a New Villain: Savage Opress

First look at Spielberg's Terra Nova - #spielberg #terranova pictures

Falling Skies' Noah Wyle Still Intimidated By Steven Spielberg #spielberg

Ticket Sales Available Now - Indiana Jones And The Adventure Of Archaeology

Clone Wars Season Three - Savage Opress Trailers 1 and 2 #clonewars

'Star Wars' Choir Performance - John Williams, Moosebutter #johnwilliams

Alex Pettyfer - Pettyfer Walked Out Of I Am Number Four Audition #spielberg

Universal Denies 'Jurassic Park IV' Rumours #jurassicpark

Clone Wars Meets Monkey Island #clonewars #monkeyisland

You've seen the movie, now try the gadget #spielberg #minorityreport

War Horse author honoured for contribution to rural life #spielberg #warhorse

Spielberg and Hanks reunite at ’The Terminal’

First Images Of Spielberg's Terra Nova #spielberg #terranova